• Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Yelp Icon

88 Events LLC  |  info@events88.com | 506 E Longview Dr, Suite B, Appleton, WI 54911

Wedding Planner, Wedding Florist, Wedding Decorator, Wedding Coordinator, Wedding Rentals, Officiant, Wedding Invitations

Awards

Luxury Wedding Planners of the Year

2019 Global Wedding Awards - WI

Top Rated Local - Event Planners

2019 Top Rated Local

Wedding Company of the Year

2018 LTG Wedding Awards

WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards

2016 | 2017 | 2018

Best Full-Service Planning & Decorating Company

2018 Global Wedding Awards - WI

READ WHAT OUR PAST CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY

  • Emily  · married on 05/27/2017

Travis was a great help in making the day that I had planned for over a year go off without a hitch. I was so relaxed on my day knowing that everything was taken care of. Everyone at the wedding also really enjoyed him being there to answer questions when they couldn't get to me which was reassuring. Everything went as planned and Travis made sure it was all on schedule which is a great reminder to have when you get caught up in the festivities!

  • Kristin  · married on 04/22/2017

When looking a decorator for my wedding, I sent out an email to multiple vendors to get an idea on pricing. I had a couple of pictures that I liked and included them in the emails. I was not overly impressed by the responses that I got from two of the vendors but when I heard back from Travis, I knew right away that he was going to be the one that I chose. He immediately told me which of the pictures he liked the most and why it would work the best for my wedding venue. We met at the venue and he told me exactly how things would look and how he would set it up. I was confident that he would do a wonderful job and he proved himself on the day of my wedding, I thought that the decor looked fantastic and I was so happy with what he had done. I didn't get to see him during the set up but from what I heard, he was working his tail off to get everything done on his own. I know that there was at least one other wedding that day for them otherwise there would have been more than one decorator, but the fact that Travis did all of the work by himself really impressed me because it turned out beautifully!

  • Allyson  · married on 12/31/2016

Travis was amazing to work with. He understood that I am very detailed and organized and wanted to get everything figured out far in advance and was willing to work with me. I originally was just looking for a company to setup and take down decorations that I would make. With the amazing selection and great price, I couldn't say no to having them provide all of my center pieces and decor. I picked out the specific items to use and let Travis and his team come up with where everything would go. They made my ceremony and reception look very elegant and like it was out of a movie. I also hired Travis to be my day of wedding coordinator to have someone there to make sure everything went smoothly. He made sure to check in often to see if there was anything he could do and make sure I was happy. I am so happy with the way everything turned out. I would not have changed anything!!!! 

  • Jodi  · married on 09/10/2016

Travis and his staff are FANTASTIC!!! From the very moment I met with Travis he was fun, professional, creative, and attentive to our needs. His staff was friendly and helpful and our wedding reception décor was absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I never worried once about anything...Travis just takes over and does what he does best. I feel lucky to have worked with Travis and his team of creative geniuses and would highly recommend them to EVERYONE! 

  • Rachelle  · married on 06/03/2016

I hired them to set up my decorations for my reception hall and their chair covers and sashes. I was beyond pleased with their work. I knew they would do a good job, but they exceeded my expectations. I took pictures of how I wanted everything when I gave them my decorations and they made everything look perfect. The chair covers looked stunning and added a perfect touch to my room, they were neat and pressed beautifully. The reception hall workers told me they came at 9am and stayed all day perfecting everything for me. My reception hall was one of the biggest things people are still commenting on from my wedding. I talked mostly to Travis and he was so sweet and understanding and I am beyond happy I went with him! 

  • Bernadette  · married on 04/16/2016

If you are looking for the BEST wedding planner, décor rental, and overall amazing team; hire Travis for your wedding. They will stick within your budget (no matter how small) and make sure everything runs smoothly for your big day. They caught all the details that our other vendors missed and handled all the potential disasters with expertise and perfection. Hire them and I guarantee you will not be disappointed! 

  • Rachael  · married on 06/03/2016

Travis did an amazing job decorating our reception hall. I received so many compliments that night on how beautiful everything was. Travis was wonderful on my wedding day. He took care of all the stressful details so I didn't have to. He even formed fake rings out of wire at the last-minute so we had something to place on my 2 year old nephews ring bearers pillow. I can't recommend him enough if you want your wedding to be stress free.

  • Madalyn  · married on 09/17/2016

I am so glad that we decided to use a day of coordinator! Travis made sure our day went so smoothly! The ceremony was all moved to the reception area before we even were done with the receiving line! Coordinated everything so well with the DJ to keep the night moving! Even helped clean up! Can't say enough good things! So glad I put my bridal show winnings to good use!! 

  • Amy  · married on 07/01/2017

When I first met with Travis I was interested in partial planning vs. day-of coordination services. He took the time to review everything I already booked and guided me to the best option based on that information--day-of coordination only. In addition, I had not yet booked my florist but had received quotes from 2 florists -- each a bit higher than I wanted to spend. He suggested that I allow him to coordinate a floral and décor quote for me to consider. I'm so thankful he did! Travis and Deanna put together a comprehensive quote that included everything I wanted for a much more reasonable price than the 2 companies I had previously met with. Their execution was professional and flawless. The end result was a beautiful, stress-free day for me, my husband, and our families. 

  • Shannon  · married on 08/06/2016

The staff is so awesome to work with. They are very flexible and are able to accommodate to whatever your needs/wants may be. I would absolutely recommend them if you are looking for a planner that will work with your budget and listen to your ideas. We had a very large wedding that was a challenge to plan at a private venue. They did fantastic taking my vision and putting it into a reality.

  • Grace  · married on 09/03/2017

We were married at the Oshkosh Convention Center and were referred by our wedding coordinator at the venue. Travis was immediately responsive and accommodating. The venue ended up looking absolutely beautiful for the work they did. Travis went above and beyond to collect some valuables that were accidentally left behind and returned them to us.

  • Carri  · married on 08/18/2017

Travis was an invaluable part of our wedding day as our day-of-coordinator. He was so helpful and answered all of the questions and figured out the little problems that arose on our wedding day without stressing us out. He was so easy to work with and meshed so well with our families and friends. He received so many compliments from our families. Additionally, he kept everything running as close to on time as possible. My husband was the one who insisted that we have a day-of-coordinator, I didn't see the point because it was something that I felt I could do myself. However, in hindsight, Travis was our best investment because he allowed us and our families to be in the moment and enjoy what was going on around us rather than worrying about what wasn't going perfectly because he had dealt with it before we even knew it was going on. We would use him all over again and recommend him to everyone we know. He was seriously so great.

  • Kasie  · married on 11/10/2018

Perfect Wedding Day Coordination! 

We used them for our wedding day coordination. We were lucky enough to get Rachelle as our coordinator and she really helped make the day easier, and less stressful for us. She kept all the vendors on schedule, and helped us stick to the timeline for the night. It was amazing to not have to worry about paying attention to what time it was, and what we had to do next. THEN at the end of the night she helped with tear-down. Truly a wonderful experience.

 

  • Stephanie  · married on 10/16/2018

In the initial planning stages I had never intended on hiring someone to do our decor and planning etc. I had big ideas to do these things on my own but in the long run decided it would be too much to handle. Hiring Travis was one of the best decisions we had made. They took care of all the hard work making it much less stressful for us as a couple. Everything turned out much better than expected and the day of coordination was spot on. Wouldn't have changed anything and would also hire them again in a heartbeat.

  • Mali  · married on 10/13/2018

Best money I spent on my wedding! 

If there's one piece of advice I could give a bride (specifically one on a budget), it would be to spend the money to hire a day-of coordinator. Jackie went above and beyond for us. She coordinated our ceremony and reception so effortlessly that I didn't have to worry about a thing, I could trust in and rely on Jackie to keep the day running smoothly and on-time. They also draped the ceiling in our reception hall, which gave the room a touch of elegance without being too over-the-top. Would 100% recommend! 

  • Aubry  · married on 08/18/2018

I cannot imagine our wedding without Travis and his team. I will recommend him to every couple getting married I come along. His services are well worth the price. He took care of things before they became an issue, he took care of issues when they did arise, and I'm most certain he took care of issues we had no idea about. Multiple people (especially our parents) commented on how well put together everything was and how minimal work we had to do to prepare for the wedding. We hired Travis for decorations, set up, take down, day of coordination, and ceremony guidance. I seriously cannot imagine the day without him.

  • Stephanie  · married on 08/11/2018

I cannot even begin to thank this group! I will begin to say that they "exceeded" our expectations is an understatement! The communication I had with the 3 people I worked with (Theresa, Travis, Kaarin) was outstanding! I never felt that I was a burden, they always made time for me with meetings, all my texts and calls, etc. The initial meeting was going over my visions for my ceremony and reception. I gave Theresa verbal ideas and sent pictures and the same thing with Kaarin, my florist. I have to say I was hesitant because I knew what I envisioned but I wouldn't see it until the day of. But oh my gosh- the day I walked in as they were setting up, I cried! My visions came true, and then some! I had 50 dinner tables that they made the centerpieces for, I had 2 large signs that Kaarin personalized by hand, I had a total of 10 bridal bouquets, my bride bouquet, 21 boutonnieres, 8 corsages, 15 church pew flower sets, and 2 large altar flowers in vases. All of the flowers were GORGEOUS!!!! All of my personal decorations were accented with extra floral they did on their own. Again, they exceeded!! All of the time, effort, and numerous trips to our venue to make everything perfect was incredible! I would recommend them for decorating and flowers ANY DAY! I know they offer many other services, and if they have anything like the decorating, it will be amazing and you will not be disappointed! Lastly and usually the most important, the cost was so reasonable. For all of the time and stress it saved my husband and I, it was so worst it and very affordable! Thank you again!!! (I will post photos of their work when I get them from my photographer!) :) 

  • Marissa  · married on 10/07/2017

We had a phenomenal experience! Travis thought of everything and his creative eye really helped bring our day to life. Rachelle was our day of coordinator and everyone loved her. She was so professional, helpful and kept us on time. The team took care of truly everything and made it stress free for us, our family & friends. Highly recommend them for your events! 

  • Nancy  · married on 10/07/2017

Everyone has a vision or A LOT of Pinterest pictures when planning their wedding. Travis can make it a reality. From out of state phone calls, to late night texts, to venue walkthroughs, Travis will be by your side. My own wedding was perfect, and I’m opinionated! He draped bridges, hung chandeliers, moved a quartet, lit candles and basically ran the show. Travis....Love You, Mean It! 

  • Lea  · married on 09/03/2017

Hiring Travis as our day-of coordinator was hands down one of the best decisions we made for our entire wedding. I was planning everything from out of town, and needed someone to be the go-to person to bring everything together on the day so that our family and friends didn't have to step into that role. Travis was absolutely the right person! From our first interaction, we were impressed by his fun and positive demeanor, his professionalism, and his responsiveness. He came to the rehearsal and had a lot of great advice to help make sure everything was seamless. On the day of the wedding, he was never far away, and always at least one step ahead of us in taking care of things. From the first moment he got to the house to the moment he left the venue, there was no detail he couldn't handle. We were seriously impressed, and so grateful for his time and expertise. I have a professional background in event planning and I was a little nervous that I would still be jumping in the day of to make everything come together. With Travis there, I was able to completely hand it over to him, and he absolutely rocked it. I would recommend him without reservation to anyone. Our wedding day was perfect from start to finish, and Travis was absolutely a critical part of that!

  • Stephanie  · married on 08/18/2017

I can't say enough good things! I was pretty laid back on how I wanted our venue to look and they went above and beyond and made everything so much better than I could have ever imagined! They made sure everything ran smoothly and our day went on without any issues. Hiring them for my wedding was the best decision I made! 

  • Jessica  · married on 07/28/2018

It was a pleasure doing business with them! They had items we rented and it was worth every penny selecting the set up and take down options. We also had some last minute floral needs and Travis came to the rescue!

  • Helen  · married on 06/16/2018

Needed six pub tables for venue. Travis provided them and it was “easy” and affordable. 

  • Amy  · married on 06/02/2018

Thank you so much for all your help with graduation. The night was perfect. The room was better than I imagined it. The ladies absolutely loved walking in and seeing how beautiful it was. 

  • Jessica  · married on 05/19/2018

My only regret is not calling them sooner!  They were absolutely amazing we also got our flowers through them and they did a fabulous job and it was so reasonable! This team goes above and beyond and I have recommended them to multiple people already! We can’t thank you all enough!

  • Ryan  · married on 04/28/2018

The team was wonderful to work with, and made our wedding stress free. Travis really wants to meet the needs of his clients and will go above and beyond to ensure your vision comes to life. They’re very affordable and mindful of your budget. I would highly recommend them to any couple that is looking for a decorator. 

  • Anne  · married on 04/15/2018

Travis was very helpful found him on the internet will be doing more business in the future. Thanks again!

  • Amanda  · married on 03/23/2018

Easy process, great products and awesome service!!! The red carpet worked great for our event and it was so reasonable to rent! Thank you, Travis!! 

  • Sara  · married on 12/31/2017

Loved working with Travis! He was easy to communicate with, and somehow made my wedding look better than I had envisioned. I received so many compliments on the decor! Travis also made our wedding day run smoothly as the day of coordinator. I would hands down recommend him to everyone!!! 

  • Melissa  · married on 11/14/2017

Travis was great to work with. He was extremely flexible, especially considering I made a million changes at the last minute with my event! The items I rented from him gave my event an elegant, classy look. His set up and take down is also a bonus! Highly recommended! 

  • Jennie  · married on 11/11/2017

Travis was great, he was very helpful and made our hall beautiful! Very honest, and gave us the best value he could for what we wanted. Highly recommend this company! 

  • Hayley  · married on 10/20/2017

Travis was great to work with! He always has great idea and all the supplies needed to make our event a success. He is very organized! 

  • Terry  · married on 10/07/2017

I just want to tell you how impressed we were by the actions of one of your employees at my daughter's wedding at the Waters. It was the end of the evening and things had been packed into our trailer and I needed to lock it before we left. The problem was that the locks that I had brought to do that were nowhere to be found. One of my people that was packing things up said she had seen the baggie that I had them in sitting on a table inside the Waters. It was dark and we proceeded to look through each box in the trailer NUMEROUS times searching for the locks. It turns out that they were inside wrapped up in one of the table cloths, but after frantically searching I came out of the trailer and realized that someone had been holding their cellphone flashlight into the trailer the entire time. I asked who she was and unfortunately cannot remember her name, but she said she was with the decorators. I thanked her and she told me that she was not going to leave until this was resolved.

  • Bride  · 1+ year ago

It was great that you had the option to put the chair covers on yourself and wash them, to help keep cost down, for couples on a budget! 

  • Linda  · married on 09/30/2017

Travis did an amazing job with the tent draping. He turned a plain tent into an elegant reception area. He also helped with table set up and decorating. Everything was so beautiful. He was very accommodating and flexible. I was able to enjoy the day instead of worrying about setting up and last-minute details. We were all very pleased with his services. 

  • Jennifer  · married on 09/30/2017

Amazing! Professional and friendly. A wide variety of services to choose from. Worry free way to plan an event. 

  • Amber  · married on 09/09/2017

They did a great job!!! Everyone loved the back drop! 

  • Crystal  · married on 08/26/2017

The whole crew was so PHENOMENAL to work with. I wish I would have reached out sooner and used them for all of my wedding needs. My little sister will be getting married soon and I will only let her call Travis for everything she will need. 

  • Leila  · married on 08/26/2017

I could not have done it without Travis! My husband, family and friends all expressed how amazing he was! My gratitude is beyond words! Thank you, Travis, for your AWESOME hard work. 

  • Stephanie  · married on 08/26/2017

I honestly think the ceiling decor made the room complete. The venue was a typical, nice space; but the lights and fabric were the extra touch we wanted/wanted. We received so many compliments. I loved it. Even my husband said it was worth the Money and he's not a guy who notices detail. 

  • Stephanie  · married on 08/26/2017

Amazing company to work with! :-) Theresa and Travis were wonderful and knowledgeable and helping me to find the right equipment that I needed to rent for my brother-in-law's wedding. I highly recommend them! ​​

  • Alana  · married on 08/18/2017

They were very responsive when I had about a thousand questions. They did great for a few weeks notice and it was everything I wanted. 

  • Lauren  · married on 08/12/2017

We had Travis do a floor to ceiling backdrop behind our head table and it looked awesome! He was very responsive and easy to work with since he just communicated directly with our venue and we didn't have to worry about a thing! 

  • Jennifer  · married on 08/05/2017

The whole staff was a pleasure to work with and extremely talented!!! Theresa, Rachelle and Travis went above and beyond, they were accommodating, flexible, creative, and very responsive. I highly recommend using them for any event!! 

  • Kristin  · married on 07/29/2017

Highly recommend! They exceeded my expectations, everything was set up beautifully and was so worth the money! Thank you for making my day less stressful!!

  • Mandi  · married on 07/29/2017

Travis was very helpful in keeping our wedding day on track. I was able to sit back and enjoy the day without worrying about what time it was and if everything was on track and getting done. I planned our wedding from start to finish and he was our eyes and ears on the day. Extremely satisfied and would recommend him in a heartbeat. 

  • Pamela  · married on 07/01/2017

I'm so happy we decided to have them help us with our reception decorating. Travis was great in offering suggestions for what we could do and the prices were very reasonable for what we got. It gave me a lot less to worry about especially the last few days before the wedding. 

  • Nicole  · married on 06/24/2017

Amazing company to work with and very reasonable pricing. Travis was great to work with and helpful to figure out ideas and how to do everything. Everything turned out better than I even imagined. I would highly recommend this company.

  • Monica  · murder mystery on 06/18/2017

Travis was extremely flexible. My group was a little hesitant to get started (family can be like that). Travis knew just how to engage and fully understood that one person would be an observer only. I would highly recommend booking a mystery party. My guests could not stop talking about how much fun and engaging it was. 

  • Taya  · married on 06/03/2017

Travis did a great job decorating our dance hall. It was beautiful! 

  • Samantha  · married on 05/20/2017

Travis was wonderful and helped me out so much along the way! The day of coordination was perfect because it rained and I didn't have to deal with anything. Highly recommend Travis and this business!!! He was so willing to go above and beyond! 

  • Ashley  · married on 05/13/2017

I wanted something very easy and low stress for the day of my wedding. They were SO awesome they came and set up all the decorations and took them down as well. Super easy to work with and by far the best value around!!! 

  • IInga  · married on 04/28/2017

Travis and his staff did a great job of getting everything set up! We had so many compliments on how great the chairs looked and how it really drew the room together. I would highly recommend to anyone! 

  • Sarah  · event on 04/25/2017

Travis and his team can transform any space to look special, professional, and magical. They have made our gym look like the Espy's for the last 2 years and we couldn't be happier with how easy they have made the set up and take down go. 

  • Jordan  · married on 04/22/2017

Very cute decor that helped make our room look amazing. Worked well with price and other supplies. Definitely recommend!

 

  • Mary Anne  · married on 04/22/2017

There was no need left unmet - superior service in every way. And SO easy to work with! Thank you!

  • Kaye  · married on 04/08/2017

Travis was a pleasure to work with. He was so accommodating, flexible and open to our ideas too. His professionalism and responsiveness were amazing. If he missed my call, he got back to me very quickly. Travis went out of his way to offer his help and to be there on the wedding day to assist with set up and take down. Would definitely recommend him to others. 

  • Stephanie  · married on 01/28/2017

They were great to work with! Our wedding venue looked amazing. Travis is awesome at what he does; he is creative and listened to what we had to say. Having someone to set up and take down our wedding decor was worth every single penny!! (And they were reasonably priced anyways!) 

  • Michael  · married on 01/17/2017

They did a fantastic job. They went beyond my expectations! I would recommend them to anyone having an event. 

  • Lauren  · party on 12/16/2016

We utilized them for our corporate Christmas party by renting ten standing/pub bistro tables. These are great for a corporate event or any event that allows your attendees to walk and mingle as opposed to sitting down at a table and staying there the entire time. Tables were set up on time and worked great! 

  • Toni  · married on 10/14/2016

Travis was AMAZING to work with! I was a bride with a lot of requests and changes, and he accommodated everything I wanted, and then some! The backdrop and table skirting was absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted! Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! 

  • Amber  · event on 10/06/2016

Travis is always wonderful to work with. The quality of products is great, the staff is friendly, and they always have great suggestions to make your event successful. 

  • Fiona  · married on 08/19/2016

Very helpful and made my day awesome! 

  • Julie  · married on 06/18/2016

Travis provided excellent information which contributed to the success of our event.

  • Katie  · married on 08/13/2016

Travis had so many ideas, he responded to my input and questions in a quick and professional manner, and he had beautiful decor and supplies for us to choose from. He made planning and our actual wedding day way less stressful, taking care of so many details so my family could simply enjoy the day and not worry. Our reception location was absolutely beautiful, we were so pleased with the decorating he did. 

  • Nichole  · married on 08/06/2016

Worked very closely with Travis for my wedding. Very fast responses to all my questions either on FB or over the phone. Helped me put "dreams" into reality!! Thank you! 

  • Hailey  · event on 08/06/2016

Travis was simply amazing to the Uniquely You Pageant for Special Needs! We couldn't have been happier with the great service, professionalism and wonderful job he did with our set up! Anybody looking to book a vendor to help with their event would have the best event in town with Travis! He does all types of events! 

  • Kadie  · married on 07/15/2016

I absolutely loved working with Travis! He had such great ideas and helped make our wedding day absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend him to anyone in the area. 

  • Jackie  · party on 05/31/2016

Travis decorated my sister's baby shower and it was perfect! Everything turned out amazingly and Travis did a great job executing the event the way I wanted it. Highly recommend for any event! 

  • Client  · 2+ years ago

Marian Athletics worked closely with Travis in making our award show come true. He did a phenomenal job. He was very professional, made our event look AMAZING, and assisted us in finding every little detail and the equipment to make this event happen. Travis went above and beyond. If he didn't have a certain item, he made sure he went or called someone who would. Overall, I would highly recommend them. 

  • Kerri  · fundraiser on 02/20/2016

I worked with Travis for my event. He was very easy to work with and paid good attention to the details. He was well prepared and worked very hard to achieve my requests. Thanks Travis!

  • Lynne  · event on 02/20/2016

Travis Andrew helped us with the decorations for our winter carnival. He brought his creativity to expand our ideas. He transformed a rather blah church hall into a beautiful winter wonderland. 

  • Hayley  · dance/prom on 02/13/2016

Travis was great to work with! He went out of his way to help out at our event. 

  • Carol  · married on 02/13/2016

Travis was very willing to work with our unusual/unique requests. When things changed for us, he was able to adapt and accommodate the changes. Especially when we had last minute emergencies. (Our place cards didn't come on time and we had misplaced a box of our candy dishes for the candy bar.) We will continue to use Travis, as well as recommend him! Thank you for making our day beautiful and stress free! 

  • Amanda  · married on 09/19/2015

They did an amazing job, Travis went above & beyond my HIGH expectations! He does phenomenal work, I'd recommend him to anyone & everyone! SO many compliments from the guests, Very Happy Bride, & even my husband was impressed. (Who doesn't get excited about this kind of stuff) ;) Thanks again Travis! 

  • Client  · party on 2+ years ago

Travis had great ideas and went above and beyond my expectations! I had so many fabulous comments on the decorations for my husband's surprise 50th! We had a roast as part of the fun and they decorated the stage and it was just like the real thing. I highly recommend their services. 

  • Carrie  · married on 07/11/2015

Amazing experience! Love the decorations, staff was amazing easy pickup and return process. I did setup/ take down on my own, kind of wish I would have had help with that but chose to do it on my own. 

  • Shannon  · married on 06/27/2015

They are simply amazing! So easy to work with and helped transform my vision to reality! From the start he was top notch and I'd recommend him to anyone. I've received so many compliments about our decorations and our day was made easier with their set up and take down. Each centerpiece was put together meticulously as well as each chair cover and ribbon tied exactly as I wanted. I was truly impressed and continue to be grateful for having an amazing decorator!!! 

  • Rachel  · married on 10/11/2015

They made my day perfect. When every bride’s worst nightmare actually came true (our original reception location gave us less than 24 hours’ notice that we would not be able to have our wedding there because their water got shut off) we had to change our location, rearrange all of our vendors to the new location, and inform our guests of the situation. Their team made sure everything went smoothly and went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect and it was! Couldn't recommend them more!!!!

  • Michelle  · married on 03/18/2017

They are awesome. They helped us put together a beautiful wedding ceremony and small reception in two months before the groom got shipped to South Korea. I would highly recommend them to everyone. I can't wait to see what you guys do in 2018 when we actually have a full wedding and reception.

  • Client  · 2+ years ago

Great vendor to work with! Flexible, easy to get in contact with and our decor we rented through them looked great! 

  • Client  · 2+ years ago

If you give them the overall 'theme' or 'atmosphere' and 'color scheme' you want to achieve, they have awesome ideas and are so willing to work with you to achieve your vision! I would definitely work with them again, it was a pleasure!

  • Nicole  · married on 08/08/2015

The tables looked wonderful and it was exactly what we were looking for. We had so many compliments on the décor of the tables.

  • Adrianna  · married on 10/28/2017

I worked with Travis who was fast on responding to quotes and questions via email. I rented a few items and had them set up some of my DIY items as well. They were very accommodating, working within a tight timeline with our venue the morning of the wedding. I asked for a backdrop for the head table which was on a stage and a candy bar and let him decide how to do it - it was fantastic and better than I imagined! Compared to other companies, their pricing was on par and a great value. I had them set up, take down at the end of the night and they offered to take items back to their office for pick up the next week. It was a huge stress reliever to have all the decorating taken care of and not worry about any of it the night of the wedding. Well worth the money!I thought he did a marvelous job and would definitely recommend them.

  • McKenzie  · married on 09/16/2017

Would absolutely recommend this company to any bride!!!!!

  • Stephanie  · married on 07/22/2017

My experience was very exceptional. They helped make the day run perfectly and smoothly. Having them there to coordinate was worth every penny and 100x more. They did great. Definitely would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

  • Bridget  · married on 05/20/2017

It was a great fabulous amazing time. The decorations were beautiful and stunning. Everyone enjoyed themselves. I loved the flowers and the helmets. And the colors really fit together well.

  • Aly  · married on 05/12/2017

We are so glad we chose Travis and his team for our wedding, I didn't have to worry about anything with them. They were right on time and did an amazing job! 

  • Kelsey  · married on 06/11/2016

Travis was so AMAZING to work with! We were looking for a company that allowed us to rent from them, provide our own décor, and also do the set-up and tear-down and we found all of that with him!! Travis was awesome to work with and would get back to me right away, whether it was via email or text! They were able to set up the night before our wedding, and he even sent me a photo of the décor to ease my mind! :) They will work within your budget and can add things to your contract even at the last second (I had a centerpiece disaster). They were very professional throughout the teardown process, as we still had guests celebrating and had everything completely packed up by the necessary time set by our venue. I would recommend them to any Bride! 

  • Jessica  · married on 04/22/2017

Travis did a great job with communication! I would recommend using him for your wedding decorating - it took all the guesswork and stress out of trying to do it yourself! The candelabras were gorgeous!

  • Jennifer  · married on 06/09/2018

Travis was very easy to work with and did a stunning job on my Decor. I was very impressed that he was willing to redo some of the things I had done after adding his own touch and even added some extras for me when something else fell through.

  • Amanda  · married on 09/16/2017

Everything I wanted and then some. I explained what I was looking for and with little details, Travis was able to help me put everything together and suggest some nifty additions!

  • Jennette  · married on 06/11/2016

Travis and Theresa are awesome! Travis was so kind and helpful and just great to work with from start to finish. He took the time to meet with us more than once to go over ideas and what we wanted. He was even able to take on all of our centerpieces at the reception at the last minute. They did so much for us, no other decorator could match them with prices. The room was just beautiful from floor to celling, guests were in awe of the room. We even heard that it looked like a fancy wedding you would see on TV. We would hire them again in a heartbeat. 

  • Megan  · married on 09/12/2015

Fun easy going easy to work with passionate

  • Brianna  · married on 09/30/2016

I had decided close to my wedding (within a month of the date) that I wanted chair covers and a nice back-drop setting behind the head table. Travis was absolutely amazing to work with! He was flexible in scheduling appointments with me to discuss my vision, he was responsive to emails or phone calls when I had questions or concerns, and he was also helpful in making sure that everything else for the wedding was taken care of. He was able to offer recommendations when I told him where I wanted to be for my budget which was extremely helpful - because I was still able to do the things I wanted! They came and set up the decorations for my reception and then came and helped with tear-down and they were so professional in the entire process. I can't recommend them enough for anyone looking for any services they offer!

  • Samantha  · married on 08/13/2016

Go for it! You will not be disappointed! They did an amazing job! I had so many compliments on the décor and the professionalism of my wedding. Everyone was so great to work with as well! I had a very limited amount of time on the day of my wedding to get everything done and set up that I had wanted and they pulled it off! Everything was beautiful!

  • Shannon  · married on 08/06/2016

The staff is so awesome to work with. They are very flexible and are able to accommodate to whatever your needs/wants may be. I would absolutely recommend them if you are looking for a planner that will work with your budget and listen to your ideas. We had a very large wedding that was a challenge to plan at a private venue. They did fantastic taking my vision and putting it into a reality. We were running short on time towards the end with all the tasks that needed to be completed but the staff did a great job at hustling and bustling to ensure everything was finished on time.

  • Amy  · married on 07/28/2018

Everything turned out beautifully!

  • Caglar  · married on 07/15/2017

The wedding went smoothly and we were very happy with the service they provided. It turned out perfect! A huge thank you to all your help!

  • Courtney  · married on 01/03/2015

Our wedding was beautiful. They did a fantastic job decorating our hall.

  • Tracey  · married on 05/27/2017

Excellent service. Everything looked great; the set up team did an amazing job. If you want someone to take care of all the little stressful details of your big day I would suggest going to Travis. I would definitely recommend him to any future bride.

  • Leah  · married on 02/03/2018

 Overall, great to work with.